Info | Reviews

What everyone is saying about Fivefivephotos:

We are so grateful for all the kind words everyone has shared with us! Thank you in advance for any reviews or comments that you’ve felt the need to share. Note: we recently changed our name from 5:5 Photography to Fivefivephotos. 

14469473_10210842578842310_8386315887462861109_n 13730849_10210208642594300_651174274882359183_o 13692747_10210218576122632_9001213796798522397_n13112890_10209694835309439_3971698056289208101_o 12615365_10208779720032129_3661863710915245957_o 13906920_10210312452989495_3802234882152094241_n 11899890_10207720559673782_7873507181810186212_n 10357248_10208033252570909_1859849168149071706_n 11875061_10207720681876837_4166568115419436772_o 10649871_10204950825832167_135654934414158431_n-2 14433097_10210833307210525_2162455510133470215_n

From 2/22/15 Bride: “Holly was the lead photographer and her Husband Matt was our part time second photographer. These two did a fantastic job with our wedding. My husband and I felt so comfortable with them and still talk to them several months after our wedding. We could tell right away that they were there to make sure our photos were done perfectly. They were willing to make a few adjustments in the contract as well. There were some things that we didn’t want and we were able to replace them. friends and family said they were discreet as they took pictures during the wedding. They captured countless timeless memories for us to choose from for our albums. That was a stipulation for our photographer; they had to offer complete albums and not just the rights to the photos. We feel so blessed that we met this honest couple to do our photography. Now we have pictures that we can show off and reminisce on for our entire life. Thank you Holly and Matt!”



Wedding: 8/1/2015
Member Since: 1/15/2015

Wonderful!    posted 8/30/2015

Holly and Matt were professional, fun, energetic, and down for spontaneity on our wedding day. They were exactly what we were looking for in photographers – never pushy and always there to capture the candid moments that we cherish most. They took the time to get to know us, our personalities, and what types of photos we wanted for our wedding day. Our guests have been raving about them for weeks since the wedding – Holly and Matt took the time to interact with our friends and family and truly become a part of the celebration. We would highly recommend them!


Wedding: 6/11/2016
Member Since: 10/7/2015

posted 11/8/2015

Holly has done our proposal photos and our engagement photos and my fiancé and I couldn’t be happier. She truly loves her job and it is expressed through every photo she takes. She is very professional, but also takes joy in being personable and takes pride in making you feel comfortable and at your best. I couldn’t imagine anyone else documenting this beautiful season of our lives. If you are looking for someone to capture personality, character, and love in a unique and beautiful way, catered specifically to express your relationship, then I HIGHLY recommend Holly and Matt.


Wedding: 10/10/2015
Member Since: 10/24/2009

AMAZING    posted 10/30/2015

Jon and I are so thankful to have had Holly and Matt as our wedding photographers! They were absolutely fantastic! It was like they were apart of the family! We can’t wait to see our wedding pictures!


Wedding: 10/4/2014
Member Since: 10/2/2011

   posted 7/22/2015

Holly and Matt were exceptional at capturing every detail of our wedding day. It wasn’t about making sure we were posed in every picture. It was about capturing the love, the emotion – the moment. Your wedding day goes by too quickly, but the photos last a lifetime. With the amount of gorgeous photos we received at the end of the day, you would have thought there were 10 photographers. Holly and Matt were everywhere, seamlessly becoming part of the celebration. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. Thank you both for always exceeding my expectations.

Happily married in 2013

“Holly – THANK YOU so much for all of your hard work at our wedding on Saturday!!! You are such an incredible photographer and now friend!!! It was so wonderful getting to spend the day with you and knowing that Matt was able to catch some fun moments with John too. From the hug at hair and make-up to the sharing of bobby pins from your ponytail to tie up a curl or two or five, and then so many fun dance floor shots, the day would not have been the same without you!!! Then to come home from our Cleveland honeymoon to find a package from you filled with a sneak peak or two of pictures and two glasses of champagne – INCREDIBLE!!! The pictures look so good too – wow!!! I’m your reference if you ever need one moving forward Very much looking forward to all of the fun memories you’ll photograph of the Scheiderer Family in years to come, and hopefully watching our friendship grow too! I know 5:5 photography will be on the top Cleveland list soon!!! 

Thanks again to you and Matt!!!! Cheers!!!”Elizabeth

Engaged in 2013 soon to be married this October!

“After I talked to you last night, I got really excited and checked the mail! I LOVE my pictures. You are stinkin’ amazing and I couldn’t be more lucky to have a fabulous photographer. ♥ Let’s do Starbucks with the boys again soon!” –Katy

Linda and her son in 2013

“Thank you Holly for another perfect photo session. We love our portraits!” -Linda



Marcus I have never seen more beautiful Wedding Photos than the ones of Katy andNathan M. Garbrandt . What an amazing job by 5:5 Photography. Holly Michelson you two do great work and we look forward to working with you again. -Marcus, DJ from one of our recent weddings


As Seen in The Knot Magazine Review us on The Knot